Menu
Carter's Charity Primary School

School calendar

SEPTEMBER 2019

Dates for your Diary

Academic Year 2019-2020

Monday 2nd Sept

INSET Day

Tuesday 3rd Sept

School re-opens

Tuesday 10th Sept

Meet the Teacher Evening

Friday 13th Sept

Roald Dahl Day

Tuesday 1st Oct

Open Day

Thurs 3rd/Fri 4th Oct

Life Ed Van – Harold Returns!

Thurs 10th Oct

Individual/Siblings Photos

Mon 18th/Tues 19th Nov

Parent & Child Consultation evenings

Tuesday 3rd Dec

Christmas Craft Day

Thursday 12th December

Whole School Theatre Trip to The Dukes, Lancaster

Friday 7th Feb 2020

NSPCC Numbers Day

Tuesday 28th April

Class/Group Photos

 

Academic Year 2019 – 2020  

Autumn Term 2019

Spring Term 2020

Summer Term 2020

Starts: Tuesday 3rd September

Closes: Friday 18th October

Half term: Mon 21st - Fri 25th Oct

Opens: Tuesday 29th October

Ends: Friday 20th December

Starts: Monday 6th January

Closes: Friday 14th February

Half term: Mon 17th - Friday 21st Feb

Opens: Monday 24th February

Ends: Thursday 2nd April

Starts: Monday 20th April

May Day: FRIDAY 8TH MAY

Closes: Friday 22nd May

Half term: Mon 25th - Fri 29th May

Opens: Tuesday 2nd June

Ends:  Friday 17th July

INSET Days (school closed for staff training)

Monday 2nd September

Monday 28th October

Friday 3rd April

Monday 1st June

Monday 20th July

Top